Sibbo kyrkliga samfällighets kontaktuppgifter

EKONOMIKONTORET

Ämbetshuset, Stora Byvägen 1, 04130 Sibbo
tfn (09) 239 1262, fax (09) 239 2711
öppet må-fr kl. 9 - 12

EKONOMICHEF

Jenna Rask-Backman
050 566 3681
jenna.rask-backman@evl.fi

KANSLISEKRETERARE

Maija-Kaisa Vilppula
040 1677 137
maija-kaisa.vilppula@evl.fi

Kristina Holm
044 5663 650
kristina.m.holm@evl.fi

 

FASTIGHETSVÄSENDET

FASTIGHETSCHEF
Timo Yrjönen
050 337 6536 
timo.yrjonen@evl.fi

FASTIGHETER
Christer Eriksson 
050 525 2970 
christer.eriksson@evl.fi

FÖRSAMLINGSMÄSTARE
Svante Nystén
tjänstledig

KYRKVAKTMÄSTARE
Jan Skogberg
050 566 3680
jan.skogberg@evl.fi   

 

BEGRAVNINGSVÄSENDET

BEGRAVNINGSPLATSFÖRESTÅNDARE

Pia Nyberg
050 566 3678
pia.nyberg@evl.fi

 

KEITTIÖ/EMÄNTÄ  

HUSMOR
Susanne Ingelin-Laine
050 345 8204
susanne.ingelin-laine@evl.fi